You can set a client that is no longer to be used to the state
This is done via the SIGN DE API V2 endpoint updateClient.
A client with a TSS in state
DISABLED can no longer be updated.
However, a client that is connected to a TSS in state
DISABLED can no longer be used and will not be invoiced.
Please note, before changing the state of a client, an admin authentication must be processed.