A TSS can be set to the state
"DISABLED" via the Sign DE API V2 endpoint updateTss.
Only a TSS in the state
"INITIALIZED" can be disabled.
Before the TSS can be disabled,
Authenticate Admin (authenticateAdmin) must be performed.
Please note that this step can no longer be undone. However, it is still possible to export older data of this TSS (triggerExport).
A TSS of the SIGN DE API V1 can be disabled via the upsertTss endpoint. This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.
Find here the relevant article for V1: SIGN DE - How to disable TSSs in SIGN DE version 1 with Postman?